Les adhérents éleveurs

Nom Chatterie Telephone Email Site Web
Florence Le Noan AMOONSTONEJEWEL

0760724143

Dpt 77

contact@amoonstonejewel.com http://www.amoonstonejewel.com
Leslie Graslin DES HIGHLANDS

 0612248838

Dpt 27

 deshighlands@hotmail.fr  
Véronique Lambert ZAPOILOUPA

 0625471564

Dpt 34

 Zapoiloupa@gmail.com  http://www.zapoiloupa.fr
Elisa Menager DE LA KHALEESI

0612985647

Dpt 77

delakhaleesi@gmail.com  http://delakhaleesi.e-monsite.com/
Florence Camin DES CHIPIOTES

 0788671180

Dpt 54

 la.chatterie.des.chipiottes@gmail.com  http://www.deschipiottes.chats-de-france.com
Clementine Koenig DU MONTE CASSINO

0681300921

Dpt 28

Kclementine@gmail.com www.elevagesphynx.com
Corinne Lorette FOR PLEASURE

0678422739

Dpt 17

corinne.gallerent@club-internet.fr  
Alessio Pasquini NUDELOOK SPHYNX

+39 3283190997

Italy

ilgattoblu@hotmail.com http://www.nudelooksphynx.com/
Emmanuelle Hanert  SPHYNX HEUREUX  Belgique  chatterie@sphynx-heureux.com  
Vanessa Kircher ENGELHAFT DORO

0032/479589473

Dpt 55

kircher_vanessa@yahoo.fr http://chatterieengelhaft.wix.com/vanessa-kircher
Sylvie Lecomte ROYAUME DE FREYA

0660587305

Dpt 30

lecomtechr@wanadoo.fr http://duroyaumedefreya.jimdo.com/
Sandrine Hamel DE L'OISON

0623727061

Dpt 27

sandrinou27@gmail.com https://chatterie de l'oison

Alicia et Raphael

Hamimi

DES SPHYNX D ULTHAR

0630374508

Dpt 13

dessphynxdulthar@gmail.com http://www.dessphynxdulthar.fr

Annie et Patrick

Aguilera

DES ABBARIDES DU FORT

0664741879

Dpt 83

abbarides.cattery@abbarides.com http://www.abbarides.com/

Marie Levoyer

DES KODAMAS

0631469707

Dpt 27

deskodamas@hotmail.com http://hanayoh.wixsite.com/deskodamas

Marjorie Devautour

KATARAMM S

0683205030

angelarde@orange.fr http://kataramms.chats-de-france.com

Erika Isambourg

DU PAYS DES ELFES

0672905844

Dpt 22

22sphynx@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/elevagedupaysdeselfes/?fref=ts

Laurie Vasco

 LA LIGUE DES REVES

0665466629

Dpt 

Laurievasco@live.fr https://www.facebook.com/laliguedesreves/

Nicole Verove

DES CHTIS LOVES

06 77 76 91 29

Dpt 62

 

marienicole.verove@free.fr http://deschtisloves.free.fr

Amelie Patte

MAGIC'S ANGEL

+32 499382168 Belgique  patte.amelie@gmail.com  http://www.magicsangel-sphynx.com

Elsa Assoul

CLEVERCAT

06 24 49 06 13

Dpt 38

eronking@orange.fr  

Veronique Sanna

LES SONGES D ABYDOS

06 62 76 41 53

Dpt 77

vero.sanna@orange.fr  

Maud Chusseau

MOHEERA SPHYNX

06 24 00 42 09

Dpt 31

maud.chusseau@hotmail.fr http://moheerasphynx.weebly.com

Valerie Durillon

DE LA PEAU DE VELOURS

06 98 27 01 09

Dpt 83

de.la.peau.de.velours@gmail.com https://chatteriedelapeaudevelours.jimdo.com

Frederic Gerenton

 

0769140472

Dpt 43

f.gerenton@hotmail.fr  

Les Adhérents adoptants

Prénom Nom Département
Brisson Florence 60
Bruno Antin 75
Martine et Michel Vaast 77
Didier et Annick Garing  
Catherine Bailleul 34
Francis Maquin 93
Ester et Luis Desjouis 06
Corinne Devos 85
Leslie Anne Moeurs 41
Marie Laure Delalande 06
 Sylvie Martin  93
Jean Claude Drapier 62
Sandra Goncalves 45
Emmanuelle Fereira 77
Lucile Painset 93
Annie Pilloy et Philippe  Bruxelles
Sylvie Persuy 29